About us

Us

Who are we?

We're a leader in Low-Code/No-Code digital transformation



That's why I founded LowCode Agency.

With no-code and low-code tools, custom software development is no longer limited to Fortune 500 companies. Any business can get amazing digital solutions, leveraging the best technology in the market, including AI, compliance, security, responsiveness, etc., without spending six figures and 12 months of headaches.

Our Objective: Happy customers

We make software development a) easy for you, b) transparent and c) and enjoyable endeavour without needing to be a techie. We have a unique, revolutionizing 5-start process that allows us to build projects fast, on budget and on timeline.
Our goal is that we build you a scalable, future-proof project that grows with your business.

How do we do it?

After building 300+ projects, we've learned a lot. We've learned to ask the right questions. We've learned to say no to projects that don't match our expertise. We've learned to be transparent and share everything with our clients. We've learned that it's our jobs to understand your business, so we can bring new ideas to the table. We treat our clients the way we would like to be treated if we were on your shoes. And every year, we build an internal project just to make sure that we're treating you with the best standards.

Should you work with us?

Maybe not. We're picky with who we work with. We only want to work with great teams, nice people, and on project where we know we can make an impact. We guarantee your ROI, so we don't take everything that comes along. If you're looking for a tech partner, reach out.
As a business owner, I always hated how software development firms had obscure pricing, forced you on multi-year long contracts, and never saw projects come to life.

On a final note

We're thrilled to announce that LowCode Agency has been featured on DesignRush as one of the Top App Development Companies in Miami, a testament to our dedication to delivering exceptional digital solutions that stand out in the industry.

Embrace the future of app development today!

What makes us the best

Our team

Cecilia

Project Manager

Mauricio

Developer

Daniel

Developer

María

UX/UI Designer

Julia

Project Manager

Dominik

Developer

Methmal

Business Analyst

Natali

Marketing

Gonzalo

Developer

Fernando

Developer

Douglas

Developer

Martina

UI/UX Designer

Alvaro

Developer

Daniela

Developer

Valeria

Marketing

Fernando

Deveoper

Juan

Project Manager

Alexis

Developer

Carlos

Developer

Jorge

Jr Business Analyst

Katherine

Customer Support

Cracking the code

By the numbers

30%
Increase in productivity
in companies after app deployment.
46,080
Hours
of development.
303
Clients
since we started in 2020.
17
Countries
we've worked with.
35,000
People using the apps
we've built every day.
16
Team members
from across the globe.

Our guidance compass

Mission & Vision

Our Mission

To revolutionize the way businesses approach software development

by making tailor-made, easy to use, scalable software through the use of no-code tools.

Our Vision

To empower businesses to take control of their own digital transformation

by providing them with the tools and resources they need to succeed.

Apps for Business

One agency that truly delivers results - Jesus and his team helped us achieve a 45% increase in lead conversion rates with our new app.
60%
boost in team productivity
45%
increase in lead conversion rates

Harris Kenny

Founder

introCRM

Free Discovery Call

Let's talk. No commitment, just a quick chat.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

How much time does it take for LowCode to build my app?

It depends on the complexity and the platform chosen, but it could start at around 4 weeks. Here’s a breakdown: We'll start by scoping your project and sending you a proposal. As soon as it has been accepted, we'll begin creating a wireframe, which usually takes a week. We'll jump on a call with you right away to make sure the wireframe accurately represents your needs. After your approval, app building starts, which can vary from 2 to 10 weeks depending on the chosen platform. We have a unique process that makes it really fast and easy to develop your idea into an app.

What types of projects do you do?

Since we have built so many projects for so many different use cases and industries, we can say we have built every type of concept. Of course, your personal spin, market, or idea will make it unique. Healthcare, banking, internet startups, law, and markets are some industries for which we've done a lot of work.

How much am I going to spend with LowCode?

It depends on what you need and the tools that we have to use to achieve that goal. Our minimum is $7,000 for a small, internal business app. You can use our app's cost calculator to get a better idea of pricing.

What happens after I launch?

We have a handoff call where we do a full walk-through of how the software works and how your project is built. On top of that, we provide a ton of written and video documentation. Our support doesn't end there - We help you with app maintenance and develop additional features as your business grows. Think of us as your long-term partner!

Trusted by hundreds of businesses

Excited to work with this team again updating the homepage of my app. Great communication and organization.

PM:

Home Page Makeover

June 15, 2023

Great Call. Very thorough.

PM:

Julia Musante

1114 Nailstry Landing Page

January 17, 2024

Great call - very thoughtful work from Ceci and Maria. I feel like they are excellent partners for me and an extension of my team.

PM:

DotConnect UI/UX Flow Review

February 27, 2024

To date I have no complaints of how the projects are handled nor the level of preparation of the people involved. Ceci comes prepared to the meetings and ready to make changes if needed. Keep it up.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Front Desk Cash App

July 27, 2023

Great overview of the app. Was able to answer all our questions

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Toronto events

August 8, 2023

Beating all expectations so far!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Pure Timber

November 28, 2023

Julia and Cecilia just went over the wireframe review with me and we brainstormed together on some of the key points to further clarify how the app will function. It was a very insightful and helpful experience. They are a great team. I am looking forward to reviewing the edits. Also, Julia offered to create a spreadsheet that will better explain how the commercial and residential estimate components will/can be accounted for. This is a great idea and makes me more confident that the estimator feature of the app will be accurately built out.....Great video conference call today!

PM:

Cleaning Manager

October 6, 2023

Julia and Cecilia have been great.

PM:

Cleaning Manager

August 15, 2023

Great introduction. Listened and responded quickly with clarifying questions. I'm looking forward to a long working relationship. Thanks.

PM:

TrustxDistrust

February 13, 2024

Everything was great! Team has been awesome.

PM:

Keystone Systems

April 22, 2024

Great training by Douglas and Ceci organizing everything

PM:

Attributes Hub

April 30, 2024

This was a great session(s). The ladies were terrific and really tried to dig into the concept that I am looking to build. Lots of questions. Lots of suggestions. Good stuff!

PM:

Miller Consulting

June 23, 2023

Julia is amazing! Very attentive to details and creative in coming up with solutions. I appreciate the company, their effots, and their quality employees who make things happen! Keep shining, Julia!

PM:

Julia Musante

Nibras Clapp - Language LMS

November 1, 2023

Ceci is amazing, super organized and really smart. Very easy to work with and we're actually very impressed about their process. It was definitely a great idea to hire LowCode to build our application. We're very excited to see how it comes out!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

HelloWellness

June 14, 2023

All great!

PM:

Insurance Adjustments

April 25, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Cecilia and a very productive meeting to review the wireframes.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

YeeGoals

October 4, 2023

Stellar as usual. Patient, good listener. Thoughtful comments and puts things in motion to be completed efficiently and properly. Excellent work.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Expert.Vet

July 7, 2023

Amazing team!! Taking the app many steps beyond what I hoped. Thanks!

PM:

Trustxdistrust

February 21, 2024

Very fast and effective with communication.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

RentFund

October 16, 2023

Julia has been just amazing to work with. We honestly couldn't ask for a better project manager. She is open to suggestions and is so knowledgeable in what is possible. We are incredibly happy and grateful.

PM:

Super Queer App and Landing page

March 22, 2024

amazing!!!

PM:

Apps Without Code

March 4, 2024

super!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Prep app

June 5, 2023

Juan and his team have been awesome getting this project across the finish line. Only minor speed bumps throughout the process. Largest issue we encountered ended up being simply due to a poor choice of terminology on our part! Looking forward to coming back for round 2 further down the road. 5 stars all around.

PM:

Daft Castle

April 30, 2024

Very thorough. Excellent kickoff

PM:

Cecilia Varela

SkillsTrust

July 12, 2023

You guys are awesome!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Roofing CRM

September 13, 2023

Everything is looking great. Already submitted answers to most pending questions

PM:

My Gnome on the Roam

March 14, 2024

Cecilia is the best! She is patient and flexible while brainstorming solutions for the tricky problems that seem to keep popping up. I recommend her highly!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

cecilia

June 20, 2023

Julia has been fantastic so far! She really understands the product and is enthusiastic about it. She has an awesome "can do" attitude while also being honest and acting as a thought partner to me. I'm excited to work with her on the next steps!

PM:

Julia Musante

Prepart

June 5, 2023

You guys did a great job! Very thorough and answered all my questions.

PM:

Roofing CRM

September 5, 2023

Great meeting with Julia, very productive and receptive to feedback

PM:

Admazing

April 15, 2024

Demo call was great. Thank you.

PM:

Julia Musante

Margaritaville

May 31, 2023

She is awesome, and does great work!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

RentFund V2

September 14, 2023

Excelente todo.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Xpertal

July 26, 2023

Julia and Maria are absolutely amazing to work with. The wireframes were super clear and explanations were precise. They come up with great solutions when an item isn't exactly how we want it. THANK YOU!!!

PM:

Julia Musante

Super Queer

November 13, 2023

Forgot to put a star rating on my last entry.

PM:

Affinity Renters

April 4, 2024

Julia is a highly competent project manager. We had a fantastic experience with her working on our project. She is timely, communicative, and pleasant to work with. She never seemed overwhelmed or frustrated by our numerous feedback, and the project continued forward with each iteration of inspections. She's a great product manager and I would recommend her to anyone.

PM:

Julia Musante

SeekPTO

October 31, 2023

Amazing work from Julia & Daniel. Whatever you pay for these two, you should double it. They are always well organized, friendly and everything is done to perfection. They understand the larger picture of designing a site and they provide good insights and details.

PM:

Julia Musante

UnofficialFun.com

June 8, 2023

Organized and off to a good start.

PM:

Motion Clone

February 13, 2024

Very fast and effective!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

RentFund

November 2, 2023

It's been a breeze to work with LC. It was a great decision we made to partner with them because they're super organized an make the process simple

PM:

Cecilia Varela

HelloWellness

July 7, 2023

Ceci has done an excellent job managing our project. Communication has been top notch and you can tell she is really passionate about her work. Together we have built a high quality app that will enable us to transform our business and we look forward to continuing to work together to make it even better.

PM:

Pure Timber

January 4, 2024

Awesome call

PM:

Julia Musante

Stick & Tin

September 14, 2023

Great working with Julia and her team. Very proficient and efficient at her job.

PM:

Julia Musante

HopNTravel

October 6, 2023

Very thorough

PM:

Affinity Renters

March 21, 2024

right on track!

PM:

Motion Duplicate

November 3, 2024

We are so pleased with the progress of our application. This team has gone above and beyond to meet the needs of our app development!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

HelloWellness

September 5, 2023

Very good.

PM:

Affinity Renters

November 3, 2024

very excited

PM:

Matchnode

April 19, 2024

Great work. detailed and cooperative.

PM:

ESS

February 2, 2024

Thanks for a great kick off.

PM:

August Point

May 20, 2024

Just reviewed the high-fidelity page views with Ceci, Maria, and Martina and I'm impressed with the team's willingness to make edits, even reconsidering things from a UX standpoint at this stage of the project. Thanks for the flexibility, accessibility, and preparedness - team!

PM:

DotConnect Conformance Platform

March 26, 2024

All great! The wireframe is looking good!

PM:

Insurance App

August 5, 2024

This was a great call. This was my first time meeting Djan; such a pleasant guy. We were able to get my credentials sorted out with the various 2fa parts. Julia has been awesome from the start. Still awesome.

PM:

TEN App/eLCie

June 26, 2023

La mejor

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Xpertal

July 28, 2023

Very polite and friendly. Always available to support and help us out.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Vericlik

July 10, 2023

Great call!

PM:

Cleaning Manager

July 27, 2023

Thank you!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Isurepro Dashboard

July 25, 2023

Amazing! Clear and in detail/ Maria + Julia took plenty of time to explain the Wireframes and ensured that it was exactly as we wanted.

PM:

Julia Musante

Work Ride

June 8, 2023

Cecilia has been very attentive and diligent with the development of our online platform. We have been having a great experience working with the LowCode team!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

HelloWellness

June 22, 2023

I've had a wonderful experience using AppRocket, and I'd like to commend Ceci, the project manager, for her outstanding work on this project. The app is user-friendly, has a sleek interface, and offers a great selection of features. I appreciate Ceci's dedication to continuous improvement and her responsiveness to user feedback. Keep up the fantastic work!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

App Rocket

April 13, 2023

Great job and excellent way of explaining the process.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

YeeGoals

October 4, 2023

On TRACK!!!

PM:

Motion Clone

February 26, 2024

Julia is very easy to work with. She understands what I'm trying to accomplish and has excellent follow-through. Thanks.

PM:

RMiller Consulting

July 20, 2023

Happy with the quick communication and structured calls!

PM:

Attributes Hub

March 21, 2024

She is awesome, very easy to work with!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

RentFund

September 19, 2023

Julia is the best. She and Maria are a pleasure to work with. We’re incredibly happy with our experience so far and are confident and excited about next steps.

PM:

Julia Musante

Super Queer

November 29, 2023

Julia continues to do a fantastic job!

PM:

Julia Musante

Prepart

June 23, 2023

Timely and attentive. Professional and focused on fixing the known problems.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

AI roofing CRM

October 16, 2023

Muy buena comunicación y trato

PM:

Griky Cloud

March 4, 2024

Great call, good options, clear explanations

PM:

Cecilia Varela

FTAP Dashboard

May 24, 2023

What can I say... Maria and Julia are really wonderful at what they do! Any question or concern we have had, they've had amazing suggestions and solutions. Just wow.

PM:

Julia Musante

Super Queer

December 11, 2023

great work

PM:

Cecilia Varela

atlocal

September 20, 2023

Julia is very easy to work with, and proficient in her role.

PM:

Julia Musante

Annum Housing MVP

October 20, 2023

Ceci is amazing. She is knowledgable, provides excellent guidance, and is always open to delivering a product that meets or even exceeds expectations. A real pleasure.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Education App (Simini)

June 2, 2023

Cecilia is amazing.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Toronto Events

August 8, 2023

We have nothing but good things to say about Julia and Maria. Julia is on top of our app -- fully communicative, supportive and patient. We have total and complete faith in everything we've been presented with so far and ultimate trust for the remainder of the build and beyond.

PM:

Julia Musante

Super Queer

December 11, 2023

Excellent communication and work.

PM:

Julia Musante

HopNTravel

September 29, 2023

The LOW/CODE team always comes to the meetings well-equipped with ideas, questions, and next steps, all of which makes for a very seamless meeting experience. When presenting the LF wireframe draft, I love that they asked for our opinion on different ideas they had and asked clarifying questions on the website features we requested, but still gave their expertise on what would be best for UX versus just going with what we had in mind. This makes for a very healthy back and forth, which will overall make our website that much better by combining all of our perspectives into the final result. Such a pleasure working with them!

PM:

PTO Dashboard

September 14, 2023

Everything was clear in the direction and good notes were taken during the meeting. I can see where the app is going and have a much better understanding of the goals we have for overall flow. Thanks to our lowcode team for their hard work!

PM:

Eagle NYC App

February 21, 2024

I really enjoy working with Cecilia and her team. She has the heart and desire to truly understand the project and think through solutions. She's earned my respect and I have complete confidence in her abilities to bring success to any project.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Copious

June 28, 2023

Excelente seguimiento. Gracias!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Xpertal

August 8, 2023

Process, process, process. Excellent communication and management so far. Super impressed!

PM:

Daft Castle

April 3, 2024

Awesome first call.

PM:

Julia Musante

Stick & Tin AI

September 6, 2023

This was just a kick-off call and my first meeting Julia. Julia was very easy and pleasant to work with.

PM:

Julia Musante

Annum MVP

September 15, 2023

Great experience as always. High quality work done by an amazing team

PM:

Cecilia Varela

HelloWellness

July 17, 2023

Awesome as always.

PM:

Tech Enrichment Network

August 21, 2023

Julia is the best...

PM:

Julia Musante

Home Benefirs

November 8, 2023

Incredible and informative call! Thanks, Juan!

PM:

Doulas Matching

May 16, 2024

Julia is amazing!

PM:

Prepart

March 29, 2024

The facebook ads hierarchy is complex and we got a bit confused between that and the hierarchy of our app, but we got clarity by the end of the call and the team is easy to work with and smart. Perhaps it's due to that complexity that we needed more than 30 minutes for this call.

PM:

Matchnode App

February 13, 2024

stoked!

PM:

BarEssay.ai

March 29, 2024

Answered all the questions and took time to step through every frame! Looking like a great POC, and scope to increase functionality in a V2 model.

PM:

Julia Musante

Workride

June 15, 2023

I know it was a difficult project but Ceci did a great overview to close it out

PM:

Cecilia Varela

SkillsTrust

September 7, 2023

Ceci was very detailed and responsive the entire time. Thinh is an incredible developer as well. Really loved how quick he was to address issues. The only thing I wish is if the developer worked in our time zone. Many times, in order to maintain my desired project timelines and have back and forth conversations with Thinh I had to stay up late into the night to communicate with him more efficiently.

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Loto App

July 6, 2023

Super equipo. Muchas gracias!

PM:

Cecilia Varela

Xpertal

May 31, 2023

Great Kick-Off call and clarification of mock-ups and information packet shared previously. It is very clear that the team has spent time to understand my vision.

PM:

DotConnect Conformance Platform

February 14, 2024

Great communication and workflow. Very impressed so far.

PM:

Julia Musante

HopNTravel

July 26, 2023

Ceci was so patient as I went through a few of the questions I have about my app as I go through the QA/testing process. The team has been super accommodating as some of the bug reporting tools are not as effective as we would have hoped and as such we need to pivot to new ways of doing things. I'm thankful for a team that has no problems rolling with the punches~ :)!

PM:

DotConnect Conformance Platform

April 25, 2024

Julia was awesome

PM:

Julia Musante

Stick & Tin

November 6, 2023

Juan is amazing and we can't wait to be on this journey with him. It was easy, digestable, and efficient call.

PM:

Hello Doula / Doula Matching

April 29, 2024

By using this website, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Before
you go...

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest no-code news every month.

Join us
Thank you
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Close